Featured Liquors...

This page is under construction.

Holiday Hours
Thanksgiving: 9:00 am—1:00 pm
Christmas Eve: 12:00 pm—6:00 pm
New Year’s Eve: 9:00 am—9:30 pm


The Liquor Board is composed of 3 people appointed by the Governor of the State of Maryland. They cannot be all of the same political party affiliation.